No Fun Club

No Fun Club is composed of Jake Rees (vocals/guitar), Nick Wing (bass), Pat Budesky (guitar), and Evan Laybourn (drums)—all musicians who have been playing in the Southeast Michigan music scene for quite a while. In this arrangement, they’ve found something really special and their debut full-length, Regressing, is solid proof of that. A long writing process considering pandemic setbacks led to a record as mature, introspective, and lyrically rich as it is raucous, riffy, and ripe for repeat listens. We’re excited that this is only the beginning for No Fun Club.

No Fun Club - Regressing
October 27, 2023
Leave It At That Records